top of page

Lou Crameri Medal Winner Announced

Updated: Oct 20, 2023

One of the awards presented at our recent Presentation Night (held Sat 1st April, 2023) was the Lou Crameri Medal, an award for the most consistent bowler for 2022/23. Bowls President Joe Issell started the count from 10th place, reaching the winner - Gordon Stevenson - with a total vote score of 360 over the 18 weeks. Congratulations for a consistent season. The medal is named after the late Lou Crameri, whose dedication to coaching and encouragement is remembered with the annual award.

133 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page